## **Department - Oto-Rhino-Laryngology**

Name of the Faculty Member	Designation	Educational Qualificaton	Registration Number	Photograph
Dr.Ashfaque Abdul Aziz Ansari	Professor & Head	MBBS, MS	2002/03/1286	
Dr.Vare Reena Anil	Professor	MBBS, MS	79297	
Dr.Bohra Rajendra Brijmohan	Dean	MBBS, MS	52765	
Dr.Rathod Jitendra Kerba	Professor	MBBS, MS	2008/09/3483	
Dr.Katre Mahendra Isulal	Associate Professor	MBBS, MS	MCI-09-34566	

Name of the Faculty Member	Designation	Educational Qualificaton	Registration Number	Photograph
Dr.Naiknaware Manisha Ramrao	Assistant Professor	MBBS, DLO, DNB	2011/08/2633	
Dr.Lahane Ganesh Gambhirrao	Senior Resident	MBBS, DNB	2014/09/4040	