Department- Urology

Name of the Faculty Member	Designation	Educational Qualificaton	Registration Number	Photograph
Dr.Mahajan Abhay Dinkarrao	Professor & Head	MBBS, MS, M.Ch, DNB, MNAMS	69106	
Dr.Bathe Sandeep Trimbakrao	Associate Professor	MBBS, MS, DNB	2003/04/1750	
Dr.Darakh Prashant Purushottam	Assistant Professor	MBBS, MS, DNB	2003/08/3266	
Dr.Yelikar Aditya Avinash	Assistant Professor	MBBS, MS, DNB	2012/02/0278	